neu: 18.-20.6.2021

Kontakt/Links

v.l.n.r. Vorne: Tobias Kaufmann, Tobias Roggwiler, Balz Saxer
Mitte: Marc Taeschler, Marco Lüthi, Mathias Fricker, André Keusch
Hinten: Barbara Marra, Luciano Paolozzi, Marline Eicher, Silvia Huser, Mathias Gyger

OK Präsident
Marco Lüthi
marco.luethi@sarmenstorf.ch
079 597 74 04

Unterhaltung
Marc Täschler
taeschler@schule-sarmenstorf.ch
079 599 39 68

Programm/Dekoration
Silvia Huser
silvia_gloor@bluewin.ch
079 464 71 75

Bauten
Tobias Kaufmann
tobi_kaufmann@bluewin.ch079 260 56 23

Festwirtschaft
André Keusch
beckhansschweiz@hotmail.com
079 218 35 16

Werbung
Balz Saxer
balz.saxer@finish-saxer.ch
078 601 06 17

CO Präsident
Mathias Fricker
matthias.fricker@sarmenstorf.ch
079 448 11 75

Programm/Dekoration
Marline Eicher
meicher@schule-sarmenstorf.ch
078 622 68 99

Programm/Dekoration
Barbara Marra
bmarra@schule-sarmenstorf.ch
079 605 46 90

Bauten
Tobias Roggwiler
t.roggwiller@wilder-ag.ch
076 371 88 80

Festwirtschaft
Luciano Paolozzi
luciano.paolozzi@bluewin.ch
079 253 12 88

Finanzen
Mathias Gyger
mathias.gyger@sarmenstorf.ch
079 432 62 91

Ohne Helfer wäre so ein Fest nicht realisierbar. Herzlichen Dank euch allen!

Links